Day 19

The cravings are back!  It was weird, I don’t even drink pop on a normal day but for some reason I really wanted a Coke today…I keep thinking this will get easier and in some ways, it has.  But believe me, I am counting down the days when I could put butter on my baked potato again!

Breakfast:

  • 2 egg omelette with mushrooms, spinach and avocado
  • Pineapple

Snack:

  • Handful of almonds

Lunch:

  • Leftover pork chops with pineapple salsa
  • Natural, unsweetened applesauce

Dinner:

  • Grilled lamp chops
  • Sautéed zucchini
  • Baked potato
  • Salad with romaine lettuce, cherry tomatoes and cucumbers with olive oil and balsamic vinegar dressing
  • Fruit (watermelon and strawberries)
Leave a Reply

