Day 26

One thing I’ve been missing since I started the Whole30 was iced coffee.  As I recently discovered, just adding coconut milk to iced coffee does not work (it is a really weird texture and just does not mix together well).  So, I found the recipe below and using my Magic Bullet, I was able to make a “coconut milk latte” which was really good!

Brunch:

  • Omelette with spinach, green onions, tomatoes, mushrooms and red bell pepper
  • Fruit (banana and peach)
  • Orange juice
  • 1-8 oz cup of coffee with coconut milk

Snack:

Dinner:

  • Seared scallops (we used this recipe, but eliminated the butter)
  • Baked potato
Leave a Reply

